Minnesota Perfusion Society
Keeping in beat with technology.

Ed Berger Achievement Award

Congratulations to the 2018 Award Recipient: Steve Farrell!

Every year the Minnesota Perfusion Society presents a recognition award to a perfusionist or perfusionists who have practiced as a perfusionist for 25 years or more and have demonstrated service to the Minnesota perfusion community. Please take a moment to think about perfusionists currently practicing or recently retired who deserve recognition by receiving this award.  Forward that person’s name as a nomination to receive the Ed Berger Award via email to mnperfsoc@gmail.com for consideration.  Candidates for the award will be vetted by committee.